2024-2025 Executive Board Members

Office Name Department
President Rahul Parsa Finance
President-Elect Meghan Gillette Human Development and Family Studies
Past-President Sarah Bennett-George Apparel, Events & Hospitality Management
Secretary Ryan Bhattacharyya Management and Entrepreneurship
Academic Affairs Chair Jennifer Schieltz Natural Resource Ecology and Management
FDAR Chair Brian Hornbuckle Agronomy
Governance Chair Matthew Frank Industrial & Manuf. Systems Engineering
Judiciary & Appeals Chair Steve Freeman Ag & Biosystems Engineering
RPA Chair Tim Bigelow Electrical and Computer Engineering
CALS Caucus Chair Gary Munkvold Plant Pathology
Business Caucus Chair Diane Janvrin Accounting
Design Caucus Chair Andrea Wheeler Architecture
Engineering Caucus Chair Michael Olsen Mechanical Engineering
Human Sciences Caucus Chair Doug Smith School of Education
Liberal Arts and Sciences Caucus Chair Annemarie Butler Philosophy and Religious Studies
Vet Caucus Chair Rodney Bagley Vet Clinical Sciences