

Resource Policies and Allocations Council (RPA)

Wednesday, 21 September 2022, 9:00am-10:00am (#104 Lab of Mechanics)

2022-2023 Council Membership: Mikesch Muecke (ARCH, Chair RPA), Eric Burrough (VET), Diane Janvrin (BUS), Kelly Reddy-Best (HSC), Kevin Roe (CALS), Chris Williams (ENG), Jack Dekkers (CCE, Faculty Compensation Committee Chair), Jeff Essner (GDCB, RPP Committee Chair), Doug Jacobson (ECE, IT Committee Chair), Jon Perkins (Faculty Senate President), Sarah Bennett-George (Faculty Senate President-Elect), Andrea Wheeler (Faculty Senate Past President); and Jonathan Wickert (SVPP)

Agenda

I. Call to Order and changes to the agenda

II. Update on Previous Initiatives and Discussions

- a. Adoption Assistance Status
- b. Faculty Salary Equity Study Working Group

III. New Business

- a. Items for meeting with Provost on Wednesday, 28 September
- b. College Governance Documents and RMM

IV. Committee Reports

- a. Faculty Compensation Committee
- b. Business and Finance Committee
- c. Research Planning and Policy Committee
- d. Information Technology Committee
- V. Other items from the floor
- VI. Adjournment