

Resource Policies and Allocations Council (RPA)

Wednesday, 30 November 2022, 9:00am-10:00am (#1550 Beardshear)

2022-2023 Council Membership: Mikesch Muecke (ARCH, Chair RPA), Eric Burrough (VET), Diane Janvrin (BUS), Kelly Reddy-Best (HSC), Kevin Roe (CALS), Chris Williams (ENG), Cullen Padgett-Walsh (LAS), Jack Dekkers (CCE, Faculty Compensation Committee Chair), Jeff Essner (GDCB, RPP Committee Chair), Doug Jacobson (ECE, IT Committee Chair), Jon Perkins (Faculty Senate President), Sarah Bennett-George (Faculty Senate President-Elect), Andrea Wheeler (Faculty Senate Past President); and Jonathan Wickert (SVPP)

Agenda

- I. 9:00am Call to Order
- II. 9:00:05am Updates from Provost's Office
- **III. Updates from Committees**
 - a. Faculty Compensation Committee (Jack Dekkers)
 - b. Research Planning and Policy Committee (Jeff Essner)
 - c. Information Technology Committee (Doug Jacobson)
- IV. Other items from the floor
- V. Adjournment