

DATE: 11/15/23 TIME: 1:10PM

LOCATION: 107 Lab of Mechanics

Minutes

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Roll Call: Matthew Frank, Ajay Nair, Ryan Bhattacharyya, Biswa Das, Melha Mellata, Paul Griffiths,

Tim Day, Rahul Parsa, Omar Smadi, Arnie Cowan, Dawn Bratsch-Prince

- 3. Approval of minutes from 10/25
- 4. Committee updates (CC, Documents, CDDR)
- 5. FH 5.4.1.2 Term Faculty Review
- 6. FH 5.4.1.3 Term Faculty Advancement
- 7. FH 3.3.2 Term faculty and administrative duties
 - a. Create outline for motivation, talking points
- 8. Other